>

Yep, you heard me right–a FACELIFT…
A blog facelift that is!
Let’s be honest–I am not exactly the most tech savvy momma in the world. So when I found myself spending many unsuccessful hours just trying to manipulate some form of html code to give me a cool font {not even really sure exactly what html code is}, I knew it was time to hire a professional…
Enter Dumplin Design Studio to make all my blog design dreams come true!
I absolutely love Little Miss Momma’s new look
{more on that in an upcoming post}.
But for now, I have other
exciting news to announce…
Drum roll, please…
The amazing and fabulous Dumplin Design Studio will be offering one lucky Little Miss Momma reader a BLOG MAKEOVER in an upcoming giveaway.  The winner will get:
Custom template – 2 or 3 column
Custom header
Custom coordinating background
Color matching of text, links, post box, and sidebar
Coordinating link/add button with grab code
Image hosting of all graphics included in your design
Installation 

THAT’S A $55 value!!!!!!


AND who doesn’t want all that?!
Visit Dumplin Design Studios and get excited for the future
of your blog–I know I’m excited!

Stay tuned for the most awesome of all giveaways!

