>

Your Memories Captured Giveaway
{and a crazy-awesome 25% OFF discount}

of the YMC Etsy shop?

Now you have a chance to WIN some of this goodness for yourself!

Your Memories Captured is jam packed with unique cards, invitations, birth/wedding announcements, graduation announcements, party decor/supplies, stationary, and more!

One lucky WINNER will get a

$25 Shop Gift Card to spend how ever they want!

Here is a quick recap of how great her designs are:

Girl Mod Monkey Party Invite

Boy Mod Monkey Invite

Baby Announcement
Cupcake Party Invite

Custom Cupcake Toppers

Napkin Rings and Cupcake Toppers


Candy Bar Wrappers

Wedding/Engagement/Anniversary Party Invite

Wedding/Engagement/Anniversary Party Invite
Custom Stationary Set
{Yep, that’s MY very own set–and I LOVE it}

Here’s the BEST part!

All designs are printable and emailed to you in a high resolution file so you can enjoy them right away. Products can either be printed at home or uploaded to your favorite photo processing site.
 {I had Costco print my baby announcements on photo paper for super cheap}
And because Nina at Your Memories Captured loves
 Little Miss Momma readers so much, she is offering a
 limited time discount of 25% OFF
when you put LMM in the note to seller box!
{offer good through July 9, 2010}

Ready to WIN this Awesomeness?

Here’s how:

You can enter up to 10 times for this giveaway:

1. MANDATORY! Head over to the Your Memories Captured Shop and let me know which items are your favorite!
Sample comment: My favorite is the Mod Monkey Cupcake topper
2. Become a public blog follower of Little Miss Momma
Sample comment: I am a blog follower of LMM

3. Become a facebook fan of LMM
Sample comment: I am a facebook fan of LMM under the name Jane Doe


4. Become a facebook fan of Your Memories Captured
Sample Comment: I am a facebook fan of YMC under the name Jane Doe

5. Become a public Follower of Momma-Go-Round
Sample comment: I follow MGR under the name Jane Doe


6. Follow LMM on twitter
Sample comment: I follow your tweets under the name JaneDoe

7. Blog about this giveaway. (leave a link)
Sample comment: I blogged about this giveaway at janedoe.blogspot.com

8. Link to this giveaway on Facebook (leave a link)
Sample comment: I facebooked a link to this giveaway at this link: http://janedoefacebook

9. Add the Little Miss Momma Button to your blog.
Sample comment: I added the LMM button to my blog at janedoe.blogspot.com


BONUS ENTRY: Click on the Top Mommy Blogs Button on the right column of this blog and Vote for Little Miss Momma
Sample comment: I voted for LMM as a top mommy blog
*Please leave a separate comment for each thing you do.*

Don’t forget to leave your email so I can contact you!!

Good Luck!

Contest will end Thursday July 8th at 11:59 pm (MST)
Winner will be announced Friday July 9th, 2010
______________________________________________________

You can also visit Nina from Your Memories Captured at her hot momma blog:

Momma Go Round
And check out how cute her her adorable smushy little boy is–I just love him to pieces!
