>

Who ever said there was such a thing as having 
too many purses?

Well, maybe your husband–but for the sake of this post, his opinion is irrelevant.

Because today you have the opportunity to WIN another purse for your collection.

But not just any ‘ol purse!
A purse so glorious, so totally fab–that I just had to have one for myself.
Remember this little bundle of awesomeness that I bragged about last week
Well, I am thrilled to announce that this totally rad shop,
will be sponsoring a Little Miss Momma GIVEAWAY!
One lucky WINNER will recieve a round clutch purse of their choice!
Here’s a quick reminder of just how amazing the clutch purses at
What’s that you ask?
Does Charm Design also make shoulder bags and larger purses?
Why YES they do–and they are equally as fab as the clutches.
See for yourself: 
So are you ready to WIN your soon to be favorite purse ever?
You can enter up to 9 times for this giveaway:

1. MANDATORY! Head over to the Charm Design shop and let me know which items are your favorite! Be sure to list the name of the purse so I know you stopped by their shop.
Sample comment: My favorite is the Rainbow zipper pouch
2. Become a public blog follower of Little Miss Momma
Sample comment: I am a blog follower of LMM
3. Become a facebook fan of LMM
Sample comment: I am a facebook fan of LMM under the name Jane Doe
4. Follow Charm Design on Twitter
Sample comment: I follow CD under the name Jane Doe

5. Follow LMM on twitter
Sample comment: I follow your tweets under the name JaneDoe
6. Blog about this giveaway. (leave a link)
Sample comment: I blogged about this giveaway at janedoe.blogspot.com
7. Link to this giveaway on Facebook (leave a link)
Sample comment: I facebooked a link to this giveaway at this link: http://janedoefacebook
8. Add the Little Miss Momma Button to your blog.
Sample comment: I added the LMM button to my blog at janedoe.blogspot.com


BONUS ENTRY: Click on the Top Mommy Blogs Button on the right column of this blog and Vote for Little Miss Momma
Sample comment: I voted for LMM as a top mommy blog
*Please leave a separate comment for each thing you do.*

Don’t forget to leave your email so I can contact you!!

Good Luck!

Contest will end Tuesday July 27th at 11:59 pm (MST)
Winner will be announced Wednesday July 28th, 2010
