>

After reading all your fab comments on my previous post about memories from my childhood, I couldn’t just leave it at that.  So thank you for your inspiration for this follow up post. Your comments and memories had me LOL {literally}!
 Ode to the Childhood 80’s and 90’s:
FASHION FLASHBACKS:
ESPRIT
Awesome Pegged Pant Legs
MC Hammer Pants
TV FLASHBACKS:
ALF {here kitty kitty kitty}
Doug
I bet you forgot about this little gem:
Dinosaurs
And my personal favorite:
Small Wonder
Scary Memories:
Favorite Books
Favorite Crush: JTT
Favorite magazine to cut out posters of my favorite crush:
Tiger Beat
Favorite Movie:
My Girl
{I cried every time I watched}
Toys I loved:
NERF Guns
Remember these classic McDonald Happy Meal Toys
Tamagotchi computer key chain pets
Rainbow Brite
Popples: those little stuffed animals that tucked into a ball
And of course, the classic Chia Pet
Favorite Snacks:
Slimer Hi-C
{I would put these in the freezer and eat them as slushies}
Don’t push me push a Push Pop
Sour Warheads
Am I forgetting anything?
BTW: I am 26 for those of you who were wondering!
1984 Baby
