>

I started reading this book today.
Maybe you’ve heard of it.
Maybe you’ve even read it.
The book is all about finding your passion and then doing something about it.
I’m halfway through the book, and it’s got me thinking…
What is my true passion?
I’ve discovered my faith.
I found my true love.
I’ve created my little miracle.
But what is my passion?
Want to know my answer?
THIS.
RIGHT HERE.
RIGHT NOW.
This is my passion. 
 Sharing, connecting, laughing,
crying, creating, crafting,
right here
on this blog
with you.
Some of you will think that’s crazy,
others will know exactly what I’m talking about.
But there’s something to be said for finding someone halfway across the country who just might be your soul sister–and if it weren’t for this little blog, you never would have known her awesomeness.
There’s something to be said for learning that you’re not alone, and that dozens of people reading your blog share your secret.
For discovering other women out there who are stronger than you could ever hope to be, and remind you to count your blessings each and every day.
For a forum where you can pour out your heart and soul and then receive countless words of encouragement from other Mommas who have “been there” before.
In knowing that your post may have been exactly what someone needed to hear on that one bad day.
Or that your words may have made a difference, if even to just one person.
Or simply that someone out there is wearing a headband that you inspired them to glue craft.
And if those aren’t things to be passionate about,
I’m not sure what is.
So thank you
for your comments
for your support
for your inspiration
for your encouragement
for helping me find my passion.
And NOW,
I open it up to you
and your questions
for me.
What do you want to know about me?
Is there anything you’ve been wanting to ask me?
Blog related, craft related, momma related, personal?
Let me know,
right here
right now
in the comments section
And then I will do my best
to give you answers.
So ask away…
