>

Much Love Illy Giveaway
{and a DISCOUNT}
Booyah!

In case you didn’t already know, I love me a good ol’ headband.
And you may remember me bragging about one of my favorites that Much Love Illy sent me a few months back:
Every time I wear it I get a million ba-jillion compliments {literally}!


The other day I was checking in on my girl Ilene via her tweets {the talented designer of Much Love Illy} and I discovered that she had added an entire Fall collection to her fabulous line…
So naturally it was time for her to sponsor a giveaway for all of the Little Miss Momma readers **wink wink**
One lucky Little Miss Momma reader will WIN a
$25 store credit for ANYTHING
**DISCOUNT**
Enjoy 15% OFF your purchase throughout the duration of the giveaway!
{type Little Miss Momma in the note to seller box at checkout and your discount will be refunded to you via pay pal after your purchase}
Let’s check out some of my favorites from the new fall line, shall we?





{perfect for Halloween}






{yep, that’s the beautiful Ilene in person}



Are you smiling yet? Because I am!
Ready to WIN $25 worth of awesomeness from Much Love Illy?!

You can enter up to 9 times for this giveaway:

1. MANDATORY! Head over to the Much Love Illy shop and let me know which items are your favorite! Be sure to list the name of the item so I know you stopped by their shop.
Sample comment: My favorite is the Walking in the Rain poppy garland headband.
2. Become a public blog follower of Little Miss Momma
Sample comment: I am a blog follower of LMM
3. Follow Much Love Illy on TWITTER
Sample comment: I follow the MLI tweets under the name Jane Doe
4. Become a public blog follower of the Much Love Illy blog
Sample Comment: I am a follower of the MLI blog under the name Jan Doe
5.Become a facebook fan of LMM
Sample comment: I am a facebook fan of LMM under the name Jane Doe
6. Blog about this giveaway. (leave a link)
Sample comment: I blogged about this giveaway at janedoe.blogspot.com
7. Link to this giveaway on Facebook (leave a link)
Sample comment: I facebooked a link to this giveaway at this link: http://janedoefacebook
8. Add the Little Miss Momma Button to your blog.
Sample comment: I added the LMM button to my blog at janedoe.blogspot.com
9.  VOTE for LMM by clicking on the Top Mommy Blogs button below.
Sample comment: I voted for LMM as a top mommy blog.

Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

*Please leave a separate comment for each thing you do.*

Don’t forget to leave your email so I can contact you!!

Good Luck!

Contest will end Monday October 11th at 11:59 pm (MST)
Winner will be announced Tuesday October 12th, 2010
And remember to check out our other giveaway going on right now from the FAB Buzzy Weez shop!
Click HERE to enter.

