>

No, your eyes are not deceiving you!
Because YES we are having another giveaway this week, woo-hoo!
And I am really excited about this one!


Y’all remember the beautiful Keren from Free Pretty Things for You {she was our guest blogger a few weeks ago}!


Well, as it turns out, she has used that crazy talent of hers to launch a brand new etsy shop full of vintage inspired pretties sure to make you smile!


PTFY shop


The Pretty Things for You shop is full of custom invites, tags, favors, party decor, party packs and many other lovely DIY printables–perfect for all occasions!


How adorable is this vintage dear note card/invite?!
Vintage birthday Invitation Aqua deerr 7w x 5h Invit


This party pack is perfect for a little girl baby shower–simply precious!


And now for my favorite part!
After you purchase her designs and print them up, take a look at how fabulous they look in use:

Good luck finding anything like these vintage designs in a store {you won’t}





I wish I was at this party!





And Keren is generously giving away
$50
to one lucky LMM reader!

$50 people!
That will get you any listing in her shop {and then some}!

 Of course these are perfect for birthdays, baby showers, weddings and bridal showers…
But also keep in mind girls night, brunch, luncheon, family reunion, fundraisers, thank you cards, school, and church functions–many of these designs have multiple uses!
I soooo want these for my Sunday School class:
Here’s how you enter to WIN:
Receive an additional entry in the giveaway for each item you complete.

1. MANDATORY! Head over to the Pretty Things for You shop and let me know how you would spend you $50.
Sample comment: I love the vintage baby boy circles.


2. Become a FOLLOWER of the FPTFY Blog and then leave them a comment saying you stopped by from LMM.
Sample comment: I am a follower and commented at the FPTFY blog.
3. Become a facebook fan of Free Pretty Things for You and then comment on their wall saying you stopped by from LMM.
Sample comment: I am a facebook fan of FPTFY under the name Jane Doe

4. Become a public blog follower of Little Miss Momma
Sample comment: I am a blog follower of LMM
6. Blog, Facebook, Tweet about this giveaway. (leave a link)
Sample comment: I blogged about this giveaway at janedoe.blogspot.com
7. Add the Little Miss Momma Button to your blog.
Sample comment: I added the LMM button to my blog at janedoe.blogspot.com

BONUS ENTRY: Receive FIVE extra entries if you place an order with Pretty Things for You throughout the duration of this giveaway. Be sure to come back and leave 5 comments saying you placed an order!

*Please leave a separate comment for each thing you do.*

Don’t forget to leave your email so I can contact you!!


Good Luck!

Contest will end November 11th at 11:59 pm (MST)
Winner will be announced November 12th, 2010

