>

I always get the itch for selfish shopping just before Christmas
{I attribute this to my impatient nature}.
Wanna see what I got?
The perfect brown boot.
Just rugged enough, without being to “cowgirl”, not that I have a problem with “cowgirl” or anything.
YeeHaw!
And the red zipper in the back makes me giddy every time I look at it.
Thank you Carlos Santana, for going into the shoe business.
{link to more info on these pretties}
{btw: mine were 40% off at Famous Footwear}
And just so you know I’m not all talk, I am
announcing here and now that I have the pattern to this lovely Inner Hooker hat in my possession.  And I even bought yarn!
Next step, learn to read pattern–who wants to make this hat with me?
Just today, a new and super beautiful headband arrived in the mail for me from our newest sponsor, Cozette Couture.  And since I don’t have a little girl as squishy and precious as this,
…I will be forced to model the headband for you myself {stay tuned next week}.  And when you see the pictures next week, promise you won’t compare me to this breathtaking Cozette Couture model:
{unbearable, right?!}
Last night I finally planned out my Scentsy order for myself Christmas gifts.
This fabu warmer was in my order–its called the Plantation.
And it’s kinda like Tommy Bahama and Shabby Chic made a baby and this is what popped out:
And since I have a sample of every single fragrance at my house this week, I was able to put together a list of my favorites {just in case you were interested}:  French Lavender, Black Raspberry Vanilla, Pumpkin Roll, Cranberry Muffin, Home Sweet Home, Baked Apple Pie, Camu Camu, Lush Gardenia, Cinnamon Vanilla, Nursery and My Dear Watson.
So what was your latest purchase?
