>

Where do I begin?
Do I start by telling you that the name of this glorious shop just so happens to be two of my top pick baby names if I have a girl one day?
Or should I start with the fact that I would be smitten owning every single item in this shop?
Or how about I just give you a little peak into what you will find when you stop by the Madison Reece Shop:



And, just in time for Christmas,
we are having a rad giveaway!


Madison Reece will be giving away a
$25 credit
to one lucky Little Miss Momma reader
Umm, awesome, right!
Melissa, the designer of Madison Reece, describes herself as flighty when it comes to her creativity–her mind is constantly working on new ideas for her shop {which is lucky for us shoppers}!
Melissa likes to keep things unique and fresh, most of the items listed in her shop will not be duplicated–which is a bummer for me since I wanted to buy those super cute pillows I posted about yesterday, lol.

But not to worry, because there are plenty of other goodies I have my heart set on:






*Oooo, I hope I win this giveaway*
Oh yeah, that’s right–I don’t get to enter!

Here’s how you enter to WIN:
Receive an additional entry in the giveaway for each item you complete.

1. MANDATORY! Head over to the Madison Reece Shop and let me know your favorites.
Sample comment: I love the beautiful life sun glass case.

2. Become a FOLLOWER of  Little Miss Momma.
Sample comment: I am a follower of LMM.

3. Become a facebook fan of Madison Reece and then comment on their wall saying you stopped by from LMM.
Sample comment: I am a facebook fan of Madison Reece under the name Jane Doe

4. Blog, Facebook, Tweet about this giveaway. (leave a link and comment for each thing you do)
Sample comment: I blogged about this giveaway at janedoe.blogspot.com

5. Add the Little Miss Momma Button to your blog.
Sample comment: I added the LMM button to my blog at janedoe.blogspot.com

BONUS ENTRY: Receive FIVE extra entries if you place an order with Madison Reece throughout the duration of this giveaway. Be sure to come back and leave 5 comments saying you placed an order!
*Please leave a separate comment for each thing you do.*

Don’t forget to leave your email so I can contact you!!

Good Luck!

Contest will end December 16th at 11:59 pm (MST)
Winner will be announced December 17th, 2010
________________________________________________________
And now it’s time to announce the WINNER
of the COZETTE COUTURE giveaway:
CONGRATS to comment #3
YOU WON!
You can visit the fab Cozette Couture HERE!

