>

Silhouette Heat Transfer Apparel
I don’t mean to toot my own “crafty” horn,
but seriously, could these black and white onesies get any cuter?
Well, I suppose they would be cuter in the newborn size
{these are mondo 24 months}.

 Silhouette Electronic Cutting Tool This was my very first project using my Silhouette, and I must admit, at first I was a little overwhelmed.BUT…once I got started, everything was so user friendly that I soon felt a different kind of overwhelmthe kind of overwhelmed that said, How am I going to find the time to make ALL the goodies this bad boy can whip up?I mean the possibilities are endless! 

These onesies took no time at all–that is, once I finished a ridiculous amount of time shopping from 1,000’s of different designs that I LOVED–I still have a dozen others that I downloaded that would look so cute on these Baby W onesies.
And the heat transfer material comes in tons of different colors, other than black.  I have some yellow that I am going to try next.

Are those mustaches not the most amazing thing ever?!

Yes, yes they are!
And I just used a font to type out the famous words of Lightning McQueen:
Ka Chow!
Baby showers, here I come!

Next item on the list–vinyl subway art for a church project{the 13th Article of Faith} Silhouette Electronic Cutting Tool Wanna get crafty with LMM?Then click the Silhouette button above, order yours today and then we can get crackalackin! And if ANY of you guys have a fun Silhouette project, please leave a link or tell me about it in the comments section–because I need some new crafty ideas!

