>

{scroll down for discount}
In a few weeks,
our little trio will be packing up what few warm clothes we own
and heading out to visit the hubby’s family
in his home town of
Cheyenne, Wyoming.
To say I will be out of my element
would be a massive understatement.
There will be a whole lotta this:
And I’m sure I’ll have to ask Ben to remind me what these are for again:
And the weather will result in my hair looking just like this:
And even when my limbs are so cold they have lost all feeling,
and I get a bloody nose because of the high altitude,
and I haven’t seen sunlight in days
I will still feel like this:
Because I will be with family that I love oh-so-much!
AND…it also helps that I received this new cowl, from Peacefully Hooked and I have been dieing to wear it!
And since it has been nearly 80 degrees in So. California lately, I have not been able to rock my new winter accessory–other than in front of the mirror, of course. 

Is it weird that I got excited when the hubby booked the tickets, because I knew I would have an excuse to wear my cowl everyday?
I’ll answer. YES, it is weird.
But I’m okay with that.
Sarah is the talented designer behind my latest etsy obsession.
{and obsession is putting it mildly}. 
Sarah started her business to help raise funds
for her Momma, who is having major surgery soon.
Let’s help her, help her Momma, shall we!
Sarah whipped up this Merry Cowl for me in my favorite color.

And here is Sarah, also wearing the Merry Cowl in another color I am coveting.
Did I mention that Sarah is also drop head gorgeous,
photogenic and adorable?

Her shop is filled with tons of other styles I know you will love.
And remember, YOU pick the color!
And because Sarah is also super sweet and loves LMM readers,
she is giving you a DISCOUNT:
15% OFF
code: Merry15
See all some of the other fab styles in the

AND, she has created these crocheted rosette necklaces that are so stinkin cute!

I am honestly in LOVE with my Merry Cowl.
You can wear it a million different ways–just fold it into the style you are in the mood for!
It feels like I spent mega bucks on it at Nordstroms–and not the Brass Plum section, but the fancy-schmanchy and expensive section that I don’t usually dare step foot in! And I like having nice things, don’t you?!

{I can see you}
Have fun shopping with your 15% OFF code!!!!