>

I love owning multi-functional accessories.
It just makes fashion easier,
and more fun,
and it gives your style a bit more “pizazz”.
Ok, so maybe pizazz wasn’t the best word,
but you know what I mean.
The perfect accessory can give your outfit
the little somethin somethin it was missing.
Take, for example, my fun Dinkybird flower clip/pin:
It can be worn about a zillion different ways,
yep, a zillion!
Clip onto a belt:

Clip onto a headband:

Pin onto a cardigan:

Pin onto a hat:

Pin onto a purse, a scarf, a t-shirt, a sash, a pillow, clip onto a bracelet, add it to a string of pearls–the possibilities are endless peeps!
Wanna see some of my favorites from the Dinkybirds shop?
Here ya have it:
This beauty is my all-time favorite! Like it is calling my name.
ashley…ashley, buy me now
Did you hear that?

So classic–and would be so beautiful pinned around the color of a cardi.

This one is a necklace–breathtaking!

Love the POP of color in this one!

Anything coral makes my heart go pitter patter.

And because we all deserve to add a little umph to our outfits,
Dinkybirds will be giving y’all
FREE SHIPPING
when you mention “Little Miss Momma”
in the notes to seller box at checkout!
So be sure to stop by
Dinkybirds, for five reasons:
1. The name “Dinkybirds” is 100% awesome
2. You know you want a little somethin somethin
3. There are a bunch of beauties I didn’t even show you
4. FREE SHIPPING
5. Fabulous PRICES!
Happy Shopping Lovelies!
