>

Let’s get straight to the details, shall we.
The WINNER of the Purse Bling Giveaway:
is Comment #418
And that is the header for her super awesome blog.
Please email me at ashley@littlemissmomma.com
for details about your big WIN.
______________________________________________________
And now,
for the Silhouette update many of you have been asking about.
Remember these fun projects I created with my Silhouette:

My wonky Young Womens theme Subway Art project.


And these heat transfer onesies.
Today, through the February 28th,
Silhouette is offering this fabulous deal:

You get:
•Silhouette SD Machine
•1 Roll of Black Premium Vinyl
•1 Roll of Premium Frosted Vinyl
•1 Roll of Premium Transfer Paper
•Home Decor CD

Valued at $400,
but you get all this for only $225!

That’s almost half off!!

And thats not all!
Their premium vinyl is on sale too!
25% OFF
Just use the code: LMM
This vinyl will make you happy, trust me.
I have fabulous projects in store with mine!
________________________________________________
This post brought to you by the boys who melt my heart every day;
