>

Totally linking this post up to:
Momma Go Round
Some fads fade away.
Shoulder Pads
MC Hammer Pants
Big Hair
Glamour Shots
Slap Bracelets
Boy Bands
And then, some things never go out of style.
the Beatles
a Little Black Dress
a Handwritten Note
a Gap Jean Jacket
Convertibles
and my personal favorite…
Pearls.
Pearls endure all.
They are timeless.
Just ask Audrey:
And while they’re not strung around my neck,
I think they still do the trick.
Besides, I’m more of a t-shirt and jeans type of pearls girl anyway, ya know?
My pearls arrived courtesy of one of my favorite etsy shops.
And I may just wear them every day.
Today, you get the chance to WIN something lovely from the Lee La La shop!
One lucky WINNER will get a
$40 Shop Credit
to Lee La La!!!
and
Get 15% OFF
with the code: missmomma15
Here is a sneak peak at some of the lovelies you will find in her shop:

And she even has an entire line of Baby Fashion that will make you ache for a baby girl:

So how would you spend your $40?

Lindsay of Lee La La, also has a B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L. blog that you are so going to want to check out.  And you wanna know something else?
We found out that we live around the corner from each other!!!
And we have never met!
Small world, I tell ya!
Ready to WIN?!
Here is how you enter:
{be sure to leave a separate comment for each entry option you complete}
*Visit the Lee La La shop and leave a comment telling me how you would use your $40
*Follow the Lee La La blog and leave a comment, then come back here and tell me
*Like Lee La La on facebook and comment on her wall that LMM sent you
*Follow the LMM blog
*Add the LMM facebook page as one of your favorite pages on fb.
{you will see a link on the bottom right hand side of your fb that says “add this page to your favorites”. click it} then leave me a comment sayin so.
*Blog, Facebook, and/or Tweet about this giveaway and then leave a link here. {up to 3 entries}
The WINNER will be announced on Friday, March 11th, 2011.
