>

{scroll down for the Thirty One giveaway info}
On Sunday we go to church.
We do our best to take a deep breath,
to just BE with each other,
to reflect on the week and on how we can be better.
Sunday’s are special.
Sunday’s are sacred.
But when our little bundle of energy was born,
keeping Sunday sacred became a bit more challenging.
Things like back arching,
loud singing of the Elmo’s World theme song {la la la la, Elmo’s World},
cheerio mashing {and throwing},
and scaling up the backs of the wooden church pews
make it difficult for Ben and I to find
that sense of Peace we once knew so well.
So I have learned,
the only way to remotely contain my little gremlin
is to be PREPARED.
And my new organization utility tote from Thirty One
is like the Swiss Army knife
of Sunday with a toddler preparation.

 

{in LMM colors, of course}
This bad boy has a pocket for every stage of toddler meltdown.
There’s the sippy cup pocket, the bottle pocket, the game pocket, the book pocket the toy pocket.
Yep, I told you, a pocket for everything.
This was my life before, chaos:
And this is my life now, organized:
Can you here me sighing
Ahhhhhh,
through the computer screen?
Because that’s how organization makes me feel,
ahhhhhh {said in a slow motion whisper}.
{bottle and sippy}

{puzzle pieces, diapers, baby lovey}

  

Baby W’s favorite books.

Hehe, this book makes me laugh.
Wishful thinking, huh.

I feel like I have been living under a rock
because I hadn’t heard of Thirty One
until Kim Gibbs contacted me with this opportunity.
Thirty One is one of the most fabulous home/catalog party companies I have seen
{and I’ve seen a lot}. 
I dog eared nearly every page of my catalog.
These purses beat Tupperware ANY day!
And today, you have the chance to WIN
$25 Gift Card
{scroll down and enter to WIN}
Here is just a smidgen of the awesome you will
find in their catalog:
I must have that gray purse with the zippers! MUST HAVE IT!

And this month My Thirty One is having an awesome promotion:

They have everything from bags to baskets to bibs!
I’m thinking this is a home party that is right up my alley.
For information on hosting you own party,
click HERE and go to the “email me” link.
Here’s how you enter to WIN:
{leave a separate comment for each entry you complete}
1. Check out the  Thirty One catalog and leave a comment here with your favorite item.
2. Like Kim’s Thirty One on facebook and leave a comment on her wall that you came by from LMM.
3. Follow Kim’s Thirty One blog and leave a comment that you stopped by from LMM.
4. Follow the LMM blog. Check to be sure you actually follow so that this entry counts.
5. Blog, Facebook and/or Tweet about this giveaway and leave a link. {up to 3 entries}
WINNER will be announced on Friday, April 1, 2011.
