>

What I Wore
{other than sweats and slippers}



Denim Shirt, Forever 21; Sweater, Anthropologie; Jeans: Paige Denim; Shoes, Aerosoles


I wore this to a baptism at my Church.
Shirt, Forever 21; Skirt, Target; Belt, Forever 21; Shoes, Mia @ Nordstroms; Necklace; Lisa Leonard Designs

Shirt, Antropologie; Sweater, Anthropologie; Belt, Forever 21; Pants, Forever 21; Shoes, Aerosoles; Purse, Urban Outfitters.
A few weeks ago I was lucky enough to guest post my
over at the Cool Kids blog.
In case you missed that post,
I wanted to re-share some of my Spring finds with y’all.
TOP Spring Must Haves

All things Gold and White:
These colors are timeless, crisp and classy.  and I love that you can even push some of these items into other seasons. 
Gold Sandals,Woven Hat, Gold Glitter Heels, Gold Purse,
Glasses, Bracelet: Forever 21
White Cotton Dress: Old Navy
White Outfit: Banana Republic

All Things Yellow:
Yellow is my new obsession. Like if its yellow, then there is no doubt I will love it.


Striped Top, Scarf, Nail Polish: Forever 21
Yellow Shoes: Toms {sold out, but similar styles available}
Yellow Espadrilles: Aldo
Outfit: Old Navy 

All Things Teal:

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again:
Teal is the new black–and I’m pretty happy about that.

{dress: Forever 21, tights: Anthropologie}

Everything: Forever 21 {search “teal”}

Everyday Outfits:

Old Navy has this fabulous section on their website where you can search by outfit. In other words, for those of us {like me} who struggle to put together an outfit, they do it for us. Here are two of my favorites.

 
Both Outfits: Old Navy

Just Gotta Have It:

Yet, as cute as all of the above accessories are, I know that I will likely end up in jean shorts, a tee and my well-worn, can’t live without them, Rainbow sandals.

And that’s all peeps.
My Spring fashion must haves.
I will be linking this fashion post up to The Pleated Poppy‘s What I Wore Wednesday and Momma Go Round’s Real Momma, Real Style:

Momma Go Round
