>

Eye SPY: Shoes and Jewelry Edition
{get caught up here}

This weeks theme has me pretty excited.
It just so happens that shoes and jewelry are my two favorite things
{second to my sons laugh and my husbands dimples–oh, and when my mom comes to visit}.

But before we dive into my accessory collection,
I want to assure everyone that if you were worried after reading my last post, don’t be.  
I am OK!
In fact, I am great.
I am happy.
My secret is only a small part of who I am–my battle to overcome.
And as so many of you pointed out in the comments section,
we all have battles.
Overcoming them and working through them is what makes us stronger.
And I am getting stronger everyday, largely thanks to your support.
And if revealing my secret in some small way helps anyone else out there,
then my burden has become a blessing–and that’s a burden worth carrying.

Now, onto the fun stuff.
SHOES
Let’s start with my “pumps” as my Momma calls them.

From the top left to right.
1. Bakers
2. Forever 21
3. Forever 21
4. Bakers
5. Bakers
6. Bakers

And now, my wedges: 
From the top left to right.
1. Aerosoles
2. Coach {via Nordstroms Rack}
3. Macy’s
4. Coach {via Nordstroms Rack}
5. Macy’s
6. same as #3

And, my flats:
1. Aerosoles
2. Old Navy
3. Target

My everyday tennies, all Converse:



I think I have an addiction to boots.
Is there a name for that?


Forever 21
Both from Famous Footwear online.


Ugg’s from Nordstroms.

Now for the Bling {jewelry}

Left holder: Marshall’s
Right Holder: Pottery Barn Kids

From left to right.
1. American Eagle
3. Forever 21
4. American Eagle
5. Forever 21


From left to right.


1. Watch, Target
2. Button Necklace tutorial here
3. Lace Flower Bib Necklace tutorial here

Both necklaces from Lisa Leonard Designs.


1. Headband: Just.Lovely.Things
2. Pearl Bracelet: Lee La La
3. Earrings: Forever 21


1. Large Teal Earrings: Forever 21
2. Cabochon Earrings: Love Stitched
3. Mum Ring: Little Miss Momma Shop
4. Tiffany’s Silver Charm Bracelet


All from Forever 21
My wedding ring.


My everyday ring.

And there you have it!
Boy, that was fun!
I can’t wait to drool over all your goodies.

Link up below girlies!

As always, please link back to this post so others can join the party.